New South Wales Electoral rolls

This provides the information on thousands of voters just who lived in brand new Southern Wales at the moment, and have been entitled (and signed up) to vote. Entries tend to be alphabetically listed within each subdivision.

The electoral areas and sub-divisions within collection tend to be:

Barton – Bexley, Hurstville, Kogarah, Kogarah North, Oatley, Peakhurst, Ramsgate, and Rockdale

Cook – Alexandria, Botany, Camdenville, Erskineville, Mascot, Newtown, La Perouse, Redfern, Rosebery, St Peters, Tempe and Waterloo.

Cowper – Bellingen, Bulahdelah, Chatsworth Island, Coff’s Harbour, Copmanhurst, Dorrigo, Forster, Glenreagh, Grafton, Grafton South, Kempsey, Kempsey East, Kendall, Macksville, Maclean, Port Macquarie, Smithtown, Taree, Tinonee, Ulmarra, Wauchope, and Wingham.

Dalley – Annandale, Annandale South, Dulwich Hill, Leichhardt, Leichhardt East, Lewisham, Lilyfield, Marrickville, Newington, and Petersham.

Darling – Balranald, Booligal, Bourke, Brewarrina, Cracked Hill, Broken Hill North, Cracked Hill Southern, Carinda, Cobar, Coonamble, Dubbo, Eauabalong, Gilgandra, Gulargambone, Hay, Ivanhoe, Louth, Menindee, Milparinka, Moulamein, Narromine, Nyngan, Pooncarie, Silverton, Torrowangee, Tottenham, Warren, Wentworth, White Cliffs, and Wilcannia.

East Sydney – Darlinghurst, Darlinghurst Western, Foveaux, Glenmore, King, Nithsdale, Paddington, Surry Hills, and Woollahra Western.

Hume – Adelong, Albury, Binalong, Boorowa, Bowna, Cootamundra, Culcairn, Gundagai, Harden, Holbrook, Howlong, Lockhart, Tarcutta, The Rock, Tooma, Tumbarumba, Tumut, Wagga Wagga, Walbundrie, Yass, and Teenage.

Lang – Arncliffe, Belmore, Campsie, Earlwood, Harcourt, Kingsgrove, Lakemba, Marrickville Southern, and Punchbowl.

Parkes – Ashbury, Ashfield, Ashfield Western, Burwood, Croydon Park, Enfield, Marrickville West, Strathfield, and Summer Hill.

Parramatta – Beecroft, Epping, Gordon, Parramatta, Parramatta North, Ryde, Ryde Western, Turramurra, and Waitara.

Reid – Auburn, Auburn North, Bankstown, Bankstown North, Flemington, Granville, Homebush, Lidcombe, and Merrylands.

Richmond – Acacia Creek, Ballina, Byron Bay, Casino, Deepwater, Drake, Eltham, Glen Innes, Kyogle, Lismore, Mullumbimby, Murwillumbah, Nimbin, Tenterfield, Tweeds Heads, and Woodburn.

Riverina – Ardlethan, Barmedman, Berrigan, Cargelligo, Carrathool, Coolamon, Corowa, Deniliquin, Griffith, Hillston, Jerilderie, Junee, Leeton, Moama, Mulwala, Narrandera, North Wagga Wagga, Temora, Urana, and Western Wyalong.

Robertson – Branxton, Broke, Castle Hill, Dora Creek, Dural, Gosford, Hornsby, Jerry’s Plains, Rylstone, Seven Hills, Singleton, Smithfield, Teralba, Wiseman’s Ferry, Wollombi, and Wyong.

Warringah – Balgowlah, Camaray, Manly, Mosman, Narrabeen, and Neutral Bay.

Watson – Centennial Park, Clovelly, Coogee, Kensington, Maroubra, Maroubra North, Randwick, Randwick East, Randwick North, and Waverley Southern.

Wentworth – Bellevue Hill, Bondi, Bondi North, Bronte, Rose-bay, Vaucluse, Waverley, and Woollahra.

Werriwa – Camden, Campbelltown, Dapto, Helensburgh, Ingleburn, Kembla, Liverpool, Mittagong, Picton, Sutherland, Thirroul, Waterfall Sanatorium, Wollongong, and Woonona.

Share this Post

Related posts

Nambucca Heads, New South Wales

Nambucca Heads, New South Wales

JUNE 23, 2024

Thank you for visiting Eyecare Plus Optometrist Nambucca Heads Local optometrist Eyecare Plus Nambucca Heads target comprehensive…

Read More
Sydney New South Wales Australia weather

Sydney New South Wales Australia weather

JUNE 23, 2024

A slow-moving storm has actually hammered components of eastern Australia s New South Wales province with damaging winds…

Read More